Season Fixture : University Laterals  (Southern Over 35s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence Spirit 3     View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 5       Phoenix Rovers View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 4       Olympia FC Warriors View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 2     View
5 06/06/18 (Wed) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 5       Clarence Spirit View
7 01/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 2     View
8 19/06/18 (Tue) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
9 29/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 POSTPONED GAME 1       New Town Eagles View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 2       Kingborough View
11 29/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Spirit 1     View
12 08/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3 3       Phoenix Rovers View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 NO GAME   Olympia FC Warriors View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street   New Town Eagles View
15 22/08/18 (Wed) 19:30 Lightwood Park Complex 5       Kingborough View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 7       Clarence Spirit View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 3     View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
19 26/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 3       New Town Eagles View
20 09/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   Kingborough 5     View