Season Fixture : University SC  (2018 Veto Women's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
2 24/03/18 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 6     View
3 08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 7     View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 1       Clarence View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   Beachside FC View
6 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 14     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     South Hobart   View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 1       Taroona FC View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
10 02/08/18 (Thu) 19:15 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 12  View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 4     View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   Beachside FC View
13 06/09/18 (Thu) 19:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 8     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 7     View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   Taroona FC View
16 30/08/18 (Thu) 20:00 KGV Football Park 1       Hobart Zebras View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 27     View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 5       Clarence View
19 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside FC 3     View
20 26/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   Kingborough View
21 02/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 4     View