Season Fixture : University Wanderers  (The Conference 1 Pool B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 4     View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park   South Hobart FC 7     View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2 6       Taroona FC View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro B 2     View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 9       Huon Valley Young Guns View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       Dosa FC View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 3       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 2       Newtown Eagles View