Season Fixture : University  (The Conference)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     South East United FC View
2 15/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2     Kingborough Lions View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 5       Derwent United View
4 05/05/17 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix 4     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 4     View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Huon Valley (11-a-side)   Huon Valley FC 5     View
7 02/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Cornbelters 2     View
9 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Pembroke Park   South East United FC 2     View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   Phoenix View
11 09/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park   South East United FC 4     View
13 02/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 6     View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Weily Park   Derwent United 19     View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   Phoenix View
16 10/09/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   Olympia FC Warriors View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     Huon Valley FC   View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 1       Kingborough Lions 12  View