Season Fixture : University  (2017 Men's Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       Beachside View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson 3     View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 4       Hobart Utd View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 4       Metro View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       Southern FC View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 3     View
9 20/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 7     View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       Taroona View
12 10/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 8       Nelson View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd View
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 2     View
16 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       New Town View
18 22/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 6       Glen Knights View
19 29/07/17 (Sat) 18:00 KGV Football Park 1       Nelson View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town View
21 25/08/17 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Beachside 1     View