Season Fixture : University (17)  (Southern Womens League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 3       Glen. Knights View
2 26/04/15 (Sun) 09:00 Gormley Park   King. Lions (17) 1     View
3 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 3       Beachside (17) View
4 14/08/15 (Fri) 18:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
5 17/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 9       Derwent Utd View
6 24/05/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 31/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions 2     View
8 07/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 10       Nelson View
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 6       Taroona View
11 28/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Woodbridge   Woodbridge 1     View
12 05/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 3       Sth East Utd View
13 12/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 11    University View
14 19/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Prince of Wales North   Glen. Knights 2     View
15 26/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 6       King. Lions (17) View
16 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside (17) View
17 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Southern FC View
18 27/08/15 (Thu) 18:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 5     View
19 23/08/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 13/09/15 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2 7       King. Lions View