Season Fixture : Uni Laterals  (Southern Over 35s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 10    Phoenix 4     View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 1       Clarence Spirit View
3 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 3       New Town Eagles View
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 7       University Bombers View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 17/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 11    Hobart Utd 1     View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 5       Richmond Utd View
8 31/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 11       Phoenix View
9 05/06/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Spirit 1     View
10 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 7       New Town Eagles View
11 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Bombers 7     View
12 28/06/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 4       Hobart Utd View
14 05/09/15 (Sat) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Richmond Utd 2     View
15 17/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix 1     View
16 26/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2 6       Clarence Spirit View
17 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME   New Town Eagles 1     View
18 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME 1       University Bombers View
19 16/08/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 23/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 1     View
21 30/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Bell Street 1       Richmond Utd View