Season Fixture : Uni Dynamo  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 5       Derwent Utd View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME   Taroona View
3 26/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart View
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 1       King. Lions View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro Gold View
6 17/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       Metro Blue View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park 12    Sth East Utd View
8 31/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 9       New Norfolk View
9 07/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 3     View
10 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 1     View
11 21/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       Taroona View
12 28/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       South Hobart View
13 05/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park   King. Lions View
14 12/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 7       Metro Gold View
15 19/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro Blue View
16 26/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 6       Sth East Utd View
17 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME   New Norfolk View
18 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:00 NO GAME 1       Huon Valley View