Season Fixture : University  (Southern Championship 1 for Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 4       Clarence View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 3     View
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 11       New Town View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 7       Hobart United View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 8     View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 5       Metro View
9 31/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 3       Southern FC View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 3       Beachside View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 1     View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 2       Taroona View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell 11    Metro 2     View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 6       Nelson View
19 29/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 NO GAME 1       Beachside View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 3       Metro View