Season Fixture : Uni Gold  (2014 Southern Under 13 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3 11       Glen. Knights View
2 13/04/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3   Uni Red 1     View
3 11/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
4 18/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3   Kingborough Lions View
5 25/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 1     View
6 01/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3 7       Taroona View
7 08/06/14 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 15/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Showground 3 14    Glen. Knights View
9 22/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 3 16       Uni Red View
10 29/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3 7       South Hobart View
11 17/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
12 27/07/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3 7       Clarence View
13 31/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 11    Taroona View
14 10/08/14 (Sun) BYE BYE