Season Fixture : University  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
2 13/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons 8     View
3 20/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 Nubeena   Pirates 1     View
4 27/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 5     View
5 04/05/14 (Sun) 14:30 Bell Street   DOSA- Friends View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 16:45 Cygnet Sports Arena   Cygnet Town FC 3     View
7 18/05/14 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 2     View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       South Hobart View
9 01/06/14 (Sun) 14:30 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 1     View
10 08/06/14 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 2       Huon Valley View
11 13/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 4     View
12 22/06/14 (Sun) 14:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 5     View
13 29/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons View
14 06/07/14 (Sun) 14:30 Washed out 1       Pirates View
15 13/07/14 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 1     View
16 20/07/14 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       DOSA- Friends View
17 26/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 1       Cygnet Town FC View
18 03/08/14 (Sun) 14:30 Washed out 1       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
19 10/08/14 (Sun) 14:30 Sandown 2   South Hobart 4     View
20 17/08/14 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 4       New Norfolk View
21 24/08/14 (Sun) 14:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 8     View
22 31/08/14 (Sun) BYE BYE