Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
2 04/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell       View
3 11/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
4 18/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park       View
5 25/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
6 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Athletic Centre       View
7 08/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
8 15/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
9 22/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
10 29/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1       View
11 15/08/13 (Thu) 18:30 Olinda Grove 3       View
12 13/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
13 20/07/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
14 28/07/13 (Sun) 12:30 Nubeena       View
15 03/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
16 09/08/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4       View
17 18/08/13 (Sun) 12:30 Weily Park       View
18 24/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2       View