Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/03/13 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park       View
2 30/03/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
3 07/04/13 (Sun) 14:30 Darcy Street       View
4 13/04/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
5 20/04/13 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex       View
6 28/04/13 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
7 11/05/13 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park       View
8 19/05/13 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
9 24/05/13 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park       View
10 01/06/13 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2       View
11 15/06/13 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park       View
12 22/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
13 29/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park       View
14 06/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
15 13/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane       View
16 03/09/13 (Tue) 20:00 KGV Football Park       View
17 27/07/13 (Sat) 16:30 Sandown Park       View
18 04/08/13 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
19 10/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park       View
20 17/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
21 24/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
22 31/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View