Season Fixture : Hobart United  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cosgrove High School 1       Beachside View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 2     View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras Black 3     View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cosgrove High School 5       Cygnet Sea Dragons View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 09:45 KGV Football Park 3       Southern FC View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 Sandown 2   Beachside 4     View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cosgrove High School 3       Taroona FC View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cosgrove High School     Clarence Zebras Black   View
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 Woodbridge     Cygnet Sea Dragons   View