Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School       View
2 22/03/20 (Sun) 12:30 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 29/03/20 (Sun) 14:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
4 03/04/20 (Fri) 19:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
5 26/04/20 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2       View
6 10/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 Cosgrove High School       View
7 17/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 North Warrane       View
8 22/05/20 (Fri) 18:30 KGV Football Park       View
9 31/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 Cosgrove High School       View
10 14/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville       View
11 21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School       View
12 28/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 Cosgrove High School       View
13 03/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval       View
14 12/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School       View