Season Fixture : Hobart United  (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School   Taroona FC Black View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 15     View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School   Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 NO GAME   Metro FC View
5 07/10/20 (Wed) 18:30 Prince of Wales North     Glenorchy Knights   View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 7     View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   University Black View
8 06/09/20 (Sun) 11:30 Cosgrove High School     Taroona FC Black   View
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 1       Taroona FC White View
10 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 11     View
11 27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School   Metro FC 14  View
12 04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North     Glenorchy Knights   View
13 11/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School     South East United   View
14 18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2     University Black   View