Season Fixture : Hobart United (T2)  (Southern Youth Under 16 Combined)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:15 Queens Walk 10       South East United (T2) View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park 5       Glenorchy Knights (T2) View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 6       Taroona (T2) View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park   South East United (T2) View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 4       Glenorchy Knights (T1) View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights (T2) 2     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Taroona (T2) View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:15 Gunn Oval Brighton   South East United (T2) View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights (T2) 3     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights (T2) 1     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       South East United (T1) View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona (T2) 2     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park   South East United (T2) 1     View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales South     Glenorchy Knights (T2)   View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona (T2) View