Season Fixture : Hobart United  (The Conference 1 Pool A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/07/17 (Sun) 12:29 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Phoenix View
2 09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 4     View
3 16/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 4     View
4 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 4     View
5 30/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 06/08/17 (Sun) 12:29 Gunn Oval Brighton   Phoenix View
7 13/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
8 10/09/17 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Dynamo 2     View
9 20/09/17 (Wed) 19:45 KGV Football Park   South Hobart View
10 03/09/17 (Sun) BYE BYE