Season Fixture : Hobart United  (Southern Championship 1 for Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/03/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 5     View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Metro View
4 08/07/15 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Nelson View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Clarence View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 7     View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 4       Southern FC View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street   New Town 4     View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Beachside View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Taroona View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 6       Nelson View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       University View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 4       New Town View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 3     View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 4       Southern FC View