Season Fixture : Hobart United  (Southern Championship for Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/03/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 5     View
  28/03/15 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona   View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 3       Metro View
4 08/07/15 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Nelson 1     View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 3       Clarence View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 3     View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Southern FC View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Clare Street   New Town View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 5       Beachside View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 4       Taroona View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro 2     View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 5       Nelson View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 3     View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       University View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Clare Street   New Town 3     View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Metro View
20 16/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Southern FC View