Season Fixture : Hobart Utd  (Southern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:30 Pontville Oval 2       Taroona View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Pontville Oval 4       Derwent View
4 31/03/12 (Sat) 17:00 Bye   Bye View
5 29/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 Pontville Oval 2       Nelson View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Showground 3 1       Southern FC View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 5     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Pontville Oval 2       Metro View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Weily Park   Derwent 10     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson 2     View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
14 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Pontville Oval 2       Beachside View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Pontville Oval   Taroona View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 4     View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Pontville Oval 2       Derwent View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
19 19/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 Pontville Oval 2       Nelson View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Pontville Oval 3       Southern FC View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside View