Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Women's Super League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/03/20 (Sun) 14:15 POSTPONED GAME     Kingborough   View
2 29/03/20 (Sun) 14:15 POSTPONED GAME     University SC   View
3 05/04/20 (Sun) 14:15 POSTPONED GAME     Clarence Zebras   View
4 19/04/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone     Ulverstone SC   View
6 17/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     Kingborough   View
7 31/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     University SC   View
8 14/06/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     South Hobart   View
9 21/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
10 27/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 Warrior Park     Ulverstone SC   View
11 05/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough   View
12 12/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1     University SC   View
13 19/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
14 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     Clarence Zebras   View
15 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone     Ulverstone SC   View
16 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough   View
17 16/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     University SC   View
18 23/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park     South Hobart   View
19 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Warrior Park     Ulverstone SC   View
20 05/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View