Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 7     View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 5     View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown 2   Beachside Black View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Warrior Park   Hobart Zebras View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown 2   Beachside Green View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Glenorchy Knights View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 4     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:15 Warrior Park   Beachside Black View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 5     View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 08:45 Warrior Park   Beachside Green View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 5     View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:15 Warrior Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:45 POSTPONED GAME     Beachside Black   View
14 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Hobart Zebras View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown 2   Beachside Green 2     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park 6       Metro FC View