Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Southern Junior Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 4     View
2 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park 1       Hobart Zebras View
3 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Sandown 2   Beachside White View
4 26/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Sandown 2   Beachside Green 3     View
6 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Cygnet Primary   Cygnet Sea Dragons 3     View
7 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
8 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park 2       Taroona FC White View
9 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 8     View
10 07/08/19 (Wed) 18:00 Warrior Park 4       Beachside White View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park 1       Beachside Green View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park 1       Cygnet Sea Dragons View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park 2     Kingborough Lions   View
15 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park 1       Hobart Zebras View
16 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Sandown 2   Beachside Green 2     View