Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Southern Championship 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park 3       Hobart Zebras View
2 26/04/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 1     View
3 12/04/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park 1       Kingborough View
4 03/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
5 17/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 6       Glenorchy Knights View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras View
7 31/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park 1       Phoenix Rovers View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough 2     View
9 21/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Southern FC View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 7       Hobart Zebras View
12 12/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 3     View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 1       Kingborough View
14 26/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 3     View
15 09/08/19 (Fri) 19:30 Warrior Park 8       Glenorchy Knights View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 17:00 KGV Football Park 10    Hobart Zebras 1     View
17 23/08/19 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 4       Phoenix Rovers View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough View
19 06/09/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park 4       Southern FC View
20 13/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View