Season Fixture : Olympia  (National Premier League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/03/19 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 2       South Hobart View
2 09/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
3 13/03/19 (Wed) 20:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
5 17/03/19 (Sun) 14:15 North Hobart Oval   Hobart Zebras 2     View
7 30/03/19 (Sat) 16:15 Warrior Park 5       Riverside Olympic View
8 03/04/19 (Wed) 19:00 Warrior Park 9       Clarence View
  06/04/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City View
9 10/04/19 (Wed) 20:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
10 25/04/19 (Thu) 13:00 North Hobart Oval   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
11 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
12 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 1       Devonport View
13 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 3       Hobart Zebras View
14 08/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
16 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Warrior Park 5       Riverside Olympic View
17 29/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City View
18 06/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View
19 12/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 Warrior Park 2       Glenorchy Knights View
20 19/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 Warrior Park 3       South Hobart View
21 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
22 04/08/19 (Sun) 16:15 Warrior Park 2       Hobart Zebras View
23 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park 7       Clarence View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park 3       Kingborough View
26 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
27 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:15 Warrior Park 5       Launceston City View