Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 13:15 Queens Walk   Hobart United 2     View
2 05/09/18 (Wed) 18:30 Warrior Park   South Hobart Blue 1     View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 2     View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park 2       Beachside HSC View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park 5       Kingborough Lions View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 NO GAME     Hobart United   View
7 10/09/18 (Mon) 18:00 Warrior Park 3       South Hobart Blue View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park 5       Hobart Zebras View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside HSC 2     View
10 08/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough Lions   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park 7       South Hobart Red View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Blue 2     View
13 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras View
14 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 2       Beachside HSC View
15 24/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 6       Kingborough Lions View
16 02/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Red 4     View