Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Southern Over 35s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 NO GAME     New Town Eagles   View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 3       Clarence Spirit View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Laterals 4     View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 5     View
5 12/05/18 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park 3       Phoenix Rovers View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 3       New Town Eagles View
7 04/07/18 (Wed) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Spirit 4     View
8 19/06/18 (Tue) 20:00 Warrior Park 2       University Laterals View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 3       Kingborough View
10 22/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 10     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 NO GAME   New Town Eagles View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park   Clarence Spirit View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 NO GAME   University Laterals View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 4       Phoenix Rovers View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 1       New Town Eagles View
17 10/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 NO GAME     Clarence Spirit   View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 1       University Laterals View
19 26/08/18 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 2       Kingborough View
20 31/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 3     View