Season Fixture : Olympia  (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 5       Northern Rangers View
2 25/03/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 1       Devonport View
3 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
4 15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Launceston City View
5 25/04/18 (Wed) 15:00 North Hobart Oval   Hobart Zebras 3     View
6 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 3       Clarence View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 4       Kingborough View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Hobart Zebras View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 1       South Hobart View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Devonport View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 2       Launceston City View
19 17/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 4       Hobart Zebras View
20 26/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 1       South Hobart View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View