Season Fixture : Olympia FCW White  (Under 16 Youth B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park 1       Beachside Fisher View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 2     View
3 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park 5       Hobart United View
4 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Warrior Park 2       Clarence United White View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Fleming 3     View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park 2       Beachside Barker View
7 29/07/17 (Sat) 08:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FCW Blue 3     View
8 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
9 12/08/17 (Sat) 13:30 Warrior Park 2       Clarence United Red View
10 18/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 Warrior Park 8       Hobart Zebras View
11 26/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 4     View
12 02/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United White 4     View
13 09/09/17 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park 12       Taroona View
14 16/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Beachside Barker View