Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Junior Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 15/04/17 (Sat) 11:30 Olinda Grove 3   Taroona White 5     View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 2       University View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 7       Taroona White View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 3     View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 2       Taroona Tangerine View
9 25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 4     View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 3   University 3     View
11 09/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona White View
12 30/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park 9       Clarence United View
14 13/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park 3       Taroona Black View
15 20/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park   Taroona Tangerine 1     View
16 27/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Warrior Park 6       Kingborough Lions View
17 03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 1       University View
18 10/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park 5       Taroona White View