Season Fixture : Olympia  (2017 Women's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/03/17 (Sun) 18:30 Warrior Park 3       University View
2 01/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 Warrior Park 4       Zebras Black View
3 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 12    Clarence 1     View
4 16/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     Zebras White   View
5 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park 5       University View
6 30/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:30 Warrior Park 12       Taroona View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 5       Sth Hobart View
9 21/05/17 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Zebras Black 5     View
10 28/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1 13    Clarence 1     View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park 6       Zebras White View
12 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 6       University View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park 10       Taroona View
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park 4       Sth Hobart View
16 07/07/17 (Fri) 19:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras Black 4     View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
18 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 3       Zebras White View
19 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 3       University View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 3       Kingborough View
21 12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 NO GAME   Sth Hobart 3     View