Season Fixture : Olympia  (PFD Women's Super League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
2 26/03/17 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 8       University View
3 02/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Warrior Park 1       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Laun City 3     View
6 23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 2       Ulverstone View
7 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University View
8 12/05/17 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park 5       Clarence View
9 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
10 02/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park 15       Kingborough View
11 18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 2     View
12 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt Jeep Zebras 3     View
13 02/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park 3       Laun City View
14 15/08/17 (Tue) 19:30 Warrior Park   Taroona 1     View
15 15/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 Warrior Park 4       Kingborough View
16 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 POSTPONED GAME   Ulverstone 3     View
17 28/07/17 (Fri) 18:00 NO GAME   Hbt Jeep Zebras 3     View
18 06/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park 6       University View
19 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Laun City 2     View
20 19/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park 3       Clarence View
21 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 5       Taroona View