Season Fixture : Olympia  (PS4 National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/17 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   South Hobart View
2 18/03/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
3 26/03/17 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 4       Northern Rangers View
4 01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport View
5 08/04/17 (Sat) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
6 15/04/17 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Laun City View
7 25/04/17 (Tue) 14:30 Warrior Park 1       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
8 06/05/17 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA Ground   Northern Rangers 1     View
9 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 4       Clarence View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 6     View
11 02/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 3       Kingborough View
12 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park 1       Devonport View
13 23/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt Jeep Zebras 1     View
14 02/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 8       Laun City View
15 09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
16 15/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park 3       Kingborough View
17 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport View
18 28/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt Jeep Zebras View
19 06/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 1       Northern Rangers View
20 12/08/17 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Laun City View
21 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 3       Clarence View