Season Fixture : Olympia (2)  (Southern Under 14 Boys Green 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park 2       South Hobart Sky Blue View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park 5       Beachside (2) View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 3     View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park 14       Southern FC View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park 4       Olympia Blue (4) View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales North   Glen Knights View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Washed out     South Hobart FCG   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Blue 2     View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown 2 11    Beachside (2) View
13 23/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park 4       Taroona View
14 30/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
15 06/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia Blue (4) 1     View
16 13/08/16 (Sat) 11:30 Warrior Park 3       Glen Knights View
17 19/08/16 (Fri) BYE BYE        
18 27/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Warrior Park 2       South Hobart FCG View