Season Fixture : Olympia  (Southern League 1 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/16 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 10       King. Lions Black View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 18:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Badgers 1     View
3 15/04/16 (Fri) 18:00 POSTPONED GAME     Phoenix   View
4 22/04/16 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 4       University Cornbelters View
5 06/05/16 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 8       Sth East Utd View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gormley Park   King. Lions Black 2     View
7 20/05/16 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 7       Beachside Badgers View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park 10    Sth East Utd 1     View
9 03/06/16 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 7       University Cornbelters View
10 10/06/16 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park 6       Phoenix View
11 17/06/16 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 3       King. Lions Black View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Badgers View
13 01/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 7       Sth East Utd View
14 09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   University Cornbelters 1     View
15 15/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   Phoenix 1     View
16 24/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park     King. Lions Black   View
17 29/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 3       Beachside Badgers View
18 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd View
19 12/08/16 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park 7       University Cornbelters View
20 19/08/16 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix 3     View
21 27/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park 10    Sth East Utd 1     View