Season Fixture : Olympia  (Southern Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 10       King. Lions View
2 17/04/16 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Hbt. JEEP Zebras 4     View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
4 01/05/16 (Sun) 17:00 Warrior Park 6       Clarence View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
6 15/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions 1     View
7 31/08/16 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park 2       Hbt. JEEP Zebras View
8 29/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 5       Taroona View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
10 16/06/16 (Thu) 19:00 Warrior Park 1       University View
11 19/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 16       King. Lions View
12 29/06/16 (Wed) 19:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt. JEEP Zebras View
13 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 4     View
14 10/07/16 (Sun) 17:30 Warrior Park 1       Clarence View
15 21/07/16 (Thu) 19:00 Warrior Park   University 3     View
16 24/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex 12    King. Lions View
17 04/08/16 (Thu) 19:00 Warrior Park 5       Hbt. JEEP Zebras View
18 07/08/16 (Sun) 17:30 Warrior Park 4       Taroona View
19 24/08/16 (Wed) 18:15 KGV Football Park 7       University View
20 14/08/16 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View