Season Fixture : Olympia Blue  (Challenge League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/16 (Sat) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 6     View
2 25/03/16 (Fri) 11:00 Warrior Park 3       Clarence View
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 11:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 3     View
5 17/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 4       Olympia View
6 24/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 4     View
7 08/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 5       University View
8 15/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 1       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 4     View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 11:00 Warrior Park   South Hobart View
11 05/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 Warrior Park 3       Kingborough Lions View
12 18/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
13 26/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park   University 7     View
14 03/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Beachside 4     View
15 10/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 Warrior Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
16 17/07/16 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME   Olympia View
17 23/07/16 (Sat) 11:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
18 30/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME   Kingborough Lions View
19 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park 2       Beachside View
20 14/08/16 (Sun) 18:00 Warrior Park   University 3     View
21 20/08/16 (Sat) 11:45 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 5     View