Season Fixture : Olympia  (Southern League 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park 7       Sth East Utd View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 24/04/15 (Fri) 18:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Originals 3     View
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Phoenix View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales South   Glen. Knights 4     View
6 15/05/15 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park 5       New Town View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Black View
8 29/05/15 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 4       King. Lions Blue View
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park   King. Lions Black 1     View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 2     View
11 28/06/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 05/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park 5       Beachside Originals View
13 10/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix 6     View
14 19/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 2       Glen. Knights View
15 26/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME   New Town 1     View
16 02/08/15 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park 4       Beachside Black View
17 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions Blue 3     View
18 16/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park 1       King. Lions Black View