Season Fixture : Olympia  (Victory League 2014)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 19:00 KGV Football Park 6       Kingborough Lions View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 16:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park   Tilford Zebras View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 18:00 Warrior Park 3       Launceston City View
5 25/04/14 (Fri) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park   South Hobart View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 1     View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 16:15 KGV Football Park 5       Devonport View
10 13/06/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 4     View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 15:00 NTCA 2   Launceston City View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park 5       Glenorchy Knights View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 4     View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 18:00 Warrior Park 4       Northern Rangers View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park 5       Kingborough Lions View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 16:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park 2       Tilford Zebras View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 18:00 Warrior Park 2       Launceston City View
19 15/08/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park   South Hobart View
21 30/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers View