Season Fixture : Olympia  (Southern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/13 (Sat) 14:00 Weily Park   Derwent United 5     View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park 4       Taroona View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park 2       New Town Eagles View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 7     View
5 12/05/13 (Sun) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 7     View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Beachside View
7 25/05/13 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park 1       Metro View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 7     View
9 16/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park 1       Hobart United View
10 22/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park 2       Derwent United View
11 29/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 5     View
12 31/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3   New Town Eagles View
13 14/07/13 (Sun) 13:00 Warrior Park 4       Tilford Zebras View
14 20/07/13 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Southern FC View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 6     View
16 03/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 5     View
17 10/08/13 (Sat) 13:00 Warrior Park 5       Kingborough Lions View
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 3     View