Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/20 (Sat) 16:30 POSTPONED GAME       View
2 28/03/20 (Sat) 14:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 04/04/20 (Sat) 16:30 POSTPONED GAME       View
4 17/04/20 (Fri) 19:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
6 09/05/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
7 16/05/20 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park       View
8 30/05/20 (Sat) 16:30 Lightwood Park Complex       View
9 13/06/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
10 20/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 Windsor Park       View
11 27/06/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
12 04/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road       View
13 11/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2       View
14 18/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
15 25/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
16 02/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street       View
17 08/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
18 15/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park       View
19 22/08/20 (Sat) 17:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
20 29/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
21 05/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park       View