Season Fixture : Launceston City  (Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 5       Northern Rangers View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 5       Launceston United View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie View
4 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 5       Devonport View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Northern Rangers View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 11       Burnie View
8 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 8       Somerset View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 1     View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 6       Ulverstone View
  29/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 4       Launceston United View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
14 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 5       Devonport View
15 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone View
17 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside View
18 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 7       Somerset View
20 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset View
21 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 2       Riverside View