Season Fixture : Launceston City  (National Premier League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/19 (Mon) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
3 13/03/19 (Wed) 18:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Devonport View
4 16/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       South Hobart View
5 20/03/19 (Wed) 18:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Riverside Olympic View
6 23/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 2       Glenorchy Knights View
7 30/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 2     View
8 06/04/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Olympia View
9 13/04/19 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
10 27/04/19 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
11 04/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 4       Kingborough View
13 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 1     View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 4     View
15 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
16 22/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Hobart Zebras View
17 29/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Olympia View
18 06/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 4       Clarence View
19 13/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Devonport View
20 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
22 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
23 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 2       South Hobart View
24 17/08/19 (Sat) 16:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 3     View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
26 31/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Hobart Zebras View
27 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:15 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View