Season Fixture : L'ton City  (Northern Championship 18s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/15 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 13:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Nth Rangers View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 3       Devonport View
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 2 10       Riverside View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 4       L'ton United View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 1     View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 5       Somerset View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 15:00 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 1     View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 7       Burnie View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue 12    L'ton United 3     View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 3       Ulverstone View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 6       Devonport View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie View
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 4       Riverside View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 7       L'ton United View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 1     View