Season Fixture : L'ton City  (Northern Under 18s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 11:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 3       Nth Rangers View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 3     View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 11:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Devonport View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 2     View
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 11:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 2       Riverside View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 4       L'ton United View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 4       Prospect View
10 15/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 7     View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Burnie View
12 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 8       Ulverstone View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Somerset View
17 30/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue 14    L'ton United View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Prospect Park   Prospect View