Season Fixture : L'ton City  (Northern Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 15:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Nth Rangers View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 4     View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 15:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Devonport View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 2     View
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 15:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Riverside View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 12     View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 3       L'ton United View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Prospect View
10 15/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 5     View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Burnie View
12 23/08/14 (Sat) 16:00 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Ulverstone View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1       Somerset View
17 30/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 4     View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Prospect Park   Prospect 3     View