Season Fixture : Woodbridge  (2014 Southern Under 20s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 15     View
2 12/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Woodbridge   Tilford Zebras View
3 19/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 3   Glen. Knights Red 3     View
4 26/04/14 (Sat) 10:30 Woodbridge 3       Beachside View
5 10/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 7     View
6 17/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Woodbridge 2       Nelson View
7 24/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Woodbridge 1       Olympia View
8 31/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 4     View
9 14/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Woodbridge 4       Glenorchy Knights Blue View
10 21/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 6     View
11 28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Woodbridge 4       New Town View
12 05/07/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 12/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Woodbridge 1       South Hobart 15  View