Season Fixture : UTAS Griffins  (Forestry Tasmania Northern Womens Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend 3       Devonport View
2 30/03/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 2     View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Prospect Park   Prospect 2     View
5 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Birch Avenue   Laun Utd View
6 01/08/12 (Wed) 18:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 8     View
7 13/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend 1       Nth Rangers View
8 16/05/12 (Wed) 20:15 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City Allies 2     View
9 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 6     View
10 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend 1       Ulverstone View
11 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Montello   Burnie View
12 10/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
14 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend 1       Riverside View
15 26/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend 5       Prospect View
16 08/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend   Laun Utd View
17 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend 1       Launceston City View
18 17/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers View
19 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend 1       Launceston City Allies View
20 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend   Somerset View
21 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Stephenson's Bend 3       Burnie View
22 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 4     View