Season Fixture : Barossa District Blue  (BLGFA Under 13)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/19 (Fri) 18:00 Freeling 5.11-41    Freeling Blue 0.1-1     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 08:30 Barossa District 2.1-13       South Gawler 4.10-34  View
3 26/04/19 (Fri) 18:00 Freeling 14.8-92    Freeling Red 0.0-0     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 Barossa District 3.1-19       Nuriootpa Rover 5.2-32  View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 Willaston 3.4-22    Willaston 2.2-14     View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 Sandy Creek 3.5-23       Freeling Blue 5.3-33  View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 Barossa District 0.3-3       Barossa District White 7.7-49  View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 Gawler Central 3.1-19    Gawler Central 8.6-54     View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 06:30 Sandy Creek 7.6-48       Freeling Red 1.1-7  View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 Sandy Creek 1.2-8       Freeling Blue 3.8-26  View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 Barossa District 2.5-17       Tanunda 4.4-28  View
14 19/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 Freeling 8.15-63    Freeling Red 0.0-0     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 Angaston 1.3-9    Angaston 4.1-25     View
16 02/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 Freeling 1.1-7    Freeling Blue 9.6-60     View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Sandy Creek 5.8-38       Freeling Red 7.2-44  View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Kapunda 1.2-8    Kapunda 4.3-27     View